The International Studies Association has just announced the outcome of its elections. Amitav Acharya is the new President-Elect. New Vice Presidents-Elect are Kristian Skrede Gleditsch, Carolyn Shaw, and Cameron Thies. They take office from the next ISA conference, which is held in San Francisco, 3–6 April 2013. Henrik Urdal is also a member of the ISA’s Governing Council for the period 2012–14, elected last year.