Language Editors

  • John Carville
  • Susannah Sallé
  • Sophie Gillespie
  • Elin Arbin

Our language editors can be contacted at sd@prio.org.

Digital Editor

  • Antoine Bousquet, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK

Editorial Board

  • Samer Abboud, Villanova University, USA
  • Paul Amar, University of California - Santa Barbara, USA
  • Louise Amoore, Durham University, UK
  • Claudia Aradau, King's College, University of London, UK
  • Banu Bargu, University of California - Santa Cruz, USA
  • J. Peter Burgess, Ecole Normale Supérieure, France
  • Carol Cohn, Tufts University, USA
  • Bina D'Costa, The Australian National University, Australia
  • Marieke deGoede, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • James derDerian, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Jenny Edkins, University of Manchester, UK
  • Stefan Elbe, University of Sussex, UK
  • Cynthia Enloe, Clark College, USA
  • Will Greaves, University of Victoria, Canada
  • Hugh Gusterson, University of British Columbia, CA
  • Toni Haastrup, University of Sterling, UK
  • Lene Hansen, University of Copenhagen, DK
  • Jana Hönke, University of Bayreuth, Germany
  • Alison Howell, Rutgers University, USA
  • Vivienne Jabri, King's College, University of London, UK
  • Anna Leander, The Graduate Institute Geneva, Switzerland
  • Kristoffer Lidén, Peace Research Institute Oslo, Norway
  • Sheryl Lightfoot, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Luis Lobo-Guerrero, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Nivi Manchanda, Queen Mary, University of London, UK
  • Carolina Moulin, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Andrew Neal, University of Edinburgh, UK
  • Amy Niang, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
  • Patricia Owens, University of Oxford, UK
  • Polly Pallister-Wilkins, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Swati Parashar, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Lisa Parks, University of California - Santa Barbara, USA
  • Angelika Rettberg, Los Andes University, Colombia
  • Meera Sabaratnam, Queen Mary University, University of London, UK
  • Kristin B. Sandvik, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Michael Shapiro, University of Hawaii, USA
  • Anna Stavrianakis, University of Sussex, UK
  • Maria Stern, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Annick Wibben, Swedish Defence University, Sweden

An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙