Maral Mirshahi: All events

21 events

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2015 12:00-14:00
The Greatest Threat to World Peace
Friday, 06 Mar 2015 09:00-10:30
The Hidden Role of Nuclear Weapons in Today’s Security Environment
Tuesday, 03 Mar 2015 08:30-10:00
After Ebola?
Thursday, 11 Dec 2014 08:30-16:00
Humanitarian Innovation
08 - 12 Dec 2014
PhD Course on Methods in Critical Security Studies
Wednesday, 03 Dec 2014 09:00-17:00
Reframing Urban Violence in Latin-America
28 - 30 Oct 2014
PhD Course: Humanitarian Action and the Protection of Civilians
Thursday, 23 Oct 2014 14:00-16:00
The International Politics of Human Rights and the Responsibility to Protect
Thursday, 09 Oct 2014 11:00-14:00
Beyond the Humanitarian Crisis in Gaza: What now for Israel and Palestine?
Tuesday, 07 Oct 2014 08:30-10:00
Ebola: A Humanitarian Crisis or a Crisis of Humanitarian Governance?
Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 10:00-12:00
Human Rights and Drones
Monday, 22 Sep 2014 12:15-13:45
The Humanitarian Triad
Wednesday, 05 Mar 2014 08:30-10:00
Key Pointers for Evidence-Based Humanitarian Action: Lessons from Syria, Chad and Uganda
Tuesday, 04 Mar 2014 08:30-10:00
The Rise and Decline of a Global Security Actor: UNHCR, Refugee Protection and Security
Tuesday, 04 Feb 2014 12:00-16:00
The Road Towards Colombian Peace: Field-Based Perspectives
Tuesday, 04 Feb 2014 08:30-10:00
Colombia: Ending the War - Ending the War on Drugs?
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2014 08:30-10:00
Killer Robots at the UN
Friday, 29 Nov 2013 09:00-12:00
New Humanitarian Technology: Humanitarians and Cyberspace
Thursday, 28 November 2013
Critical Approaches to Humanitarian Technology: Accountability, Decision-Making and New Actors
Monday, 14 October 2013
PhD Course: Research Methods in Critical Security Studies
Thursday, 07 Mar 2013 10:00-16:00
Drones for Search and Rescue Operations?
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙