Event Archive

December

November

The (Other) Liberal Peace Mon, 08 Nov 2004 10:00-11:30
Current Challenges to the Liberal Peace Theory Wed, 03 Nov 2004 10:00-11:30

October

Making Sense of Suicide Missions Fri, 29 Oct 2004 14:15-16:15
From Childhood to Suicide Bombing Thu, 14 Oct 2004 18:00-21:00
Film Seminar: Women and Terrorism Tue, 12 Oct 2004 18:00-21:00

September

Civil War Since 1945. What Can be Done? Tue, 21 Sep 2004 10:00-12:00
Civil War and Suicide Bombers Fri, 17 Sep 2004 18:30-21:00

August

Making a Difference Wed, 25 Aug 2004 10:00-17:00
The Boundaries of Civil Wars Wed, 18 August 2004

July

Right of Intervention 11 - 12 Jul 2004

June

May

April

'Peacemaking Is a Risky Business' Thu, 22 Apr 2004 16:00-18:00

March

Will George W. Bush Be Re-elected in 2004? Wed, 24 Mar 2004 14:00-15:30
Osama Fri, 19 Mar 2004 18:30-18:30

February

January

Book Symposium: The Three Yugoslavias Fri, 09 Jan 2004 10:00-18:00